Hey! So these are all the products I’ve used up lately. (At least the ones I remembered not to throw away…) So let’s dig through my trash! 


Moroccan Oil Hydrating Shampoo: love, loce love! I’ll be picking this up again soon. 


Sparks Long-Lasting Bright Hair Color in Rose Gold: I loved the consistency of this. It totally didn’t come out anything like the swatch, though. I think I will try a different shade next time. 

Kokostar Foot Therapy Paraben Free Foot Exfoliant Wrap: worked awesomely! Baby smooth feet! 


AG Sterling Silver Toning Shampoo: well. This tones nicely, but is full of sulfates, so can be a little drying. I already picked up something else. 


Towel Dry Spray Conditioner: I loved this. I’m already trying sometime else, but if I don’t like it, I might consider repurchasing. 


Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray: I’m sooo obsessed with this. Definitely picking up more. 


Aphogee Hair Strengthening Kit: saw a slight difference after using, but not a huge one. 


Mira’s InstaMatte Oil-Control Mask: ehhh. I wanted this to be better. 


Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer: already ordered more!


Obliphica Seaberry Hair Serum: I was so sad to run out of this. I definitely need to grab more. 


LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer: already grabbed more. 


Styli-Style The Stylis Liquid Eyeliner: loved this. But also love others. Have to think about it. 


Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer: I used to love this. But I’ve found some others I love also, so won’t be in a rush to buy. 


e.l.f. Cosmetics Matte Lip Color in Red: I like this okay. But I’ve found much more flattering reds and better formulas. 


No. 4 Super Comb Prep and Protect: I liked this okay, but have also found others that work better with my thick hair. 

I’ll see you Saturday! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

