Hey! I wanted to play with a little color this week and here’s what I came up with. Here’s how I got the look:

I started by fighting the dreaded shine with NYX Cosmetics Shine Killer. I also prepped my eyes with some NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone applied with a Sigme e58. 

I got my basic brow shape down with an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. 

Now onto the fun part! I took a Sigma e30 to carefully place some Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Powder in Cosmic Blue into my crease. I then blended that out with a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush. 

For the eyelids, I dampened an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush with a bit of Mehron Mixing Liquid and used that to pat on some Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Powder in Royal Purple. I used the same dampened brush to pat some Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Sparkle Powder in Cosmic Violet Sparkle directly on top. 


Now onto the face. I used a Morphe m439 to apply some Frankie Rose Matte Perfection Foundation in Vintage. 

To conceal and highlight under my eyes I used some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural blended in with a Beauty Blender. I also added a bit of a Glow but patting on some NYX Cosmetics Born to Glow Liquid Illuminator in Sunbeam with my fingers. 

To set all that, I grabbed my Morphe e41 to dust some Jouer Mineral Powder in Perle Natural all over. To add a bit of dimension I used a Sigma f40 and some Palladio Matte Bronzer in Teeny Bikini. I blended once again with a Morphe m530. 

For a bit of cheek color, I swept on some Jouer Powder Blush in Peony with a Sigma f15. Then I once again blended, this time with a Real Techniques Multi Task Brush. 

For some glow, I used my Morphe m310 to sweep on some Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Gold Digger. 

Back to the brows. I used my Anastasia Duo Brush 7 again and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown to finalize the shape. I then highlighted my brow bones with an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush and some NYX Cosmetics Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace. 

I threw on some Wet n Wild Maxfanatic mascara. I also used some Duo Eyelash Adhesive to attach some Ardell Wispies. 

To finish it off, I swept on some Gerard Cosmetics Lipgloss in Rose Hill. 

I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

