Hey guys! I know sometimes people are on a budget, so I decided to create a loom for you where every single item is under $10 (including the brushes!)

I started out using e.l.f. Cosmetics Tine Adjusting Face Primer in Neutralizing Green to correct some redness. 

I then applied some Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation in Soft Beige and blended that in using a Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge. 

So I could fake looking like I actually am well rested, I threw on some NYX Cosmetics HD Concealer in Yellow under my eyes. I blended that in with the same Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge. 

I then set my face using a Real Techniques Multi Task Brush and some Ben Nye Pretty Put no Translucent Powder. Next, I faked like I’ve actually been spending some time in the sun by using a Morphe m530 Brush and some Palladio Matte Bronzer in Teeny Bikini. 

To add a bit of cheek color, I swept on some NYX Cosmetics Blush in Pinched with a Morphe m427. For some glow, I used a Morphe m310 Brush to sweep some e.l.f. Cosmetics Mineral Eyeshadow in Celebrity along my cheek bones and down the bridge of my nose. 

To fill in and shape my brows, I grabbed a Morphe e29 Brush and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. I also added a bit of NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown with the same brush. 


Now for the eyes. I used a Morphe e36 Brush to apply some e.l.f. Cosmetics Single Eyeshadow in Totally Teal into my crease. I then used a Real Techniques add Shadow Brush to blend that out. I then applied some NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone to my eyelids (because I forgot to before), using a Morphe g10 Brush. Next, I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to highlight my brow bone with a bit of NYX Cosmetics Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace. I then used another e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to pat on some L’Oréal 24HR Infallible Eyeshadow in Endless Sea. 

I then threw on some Wet n Wild Maxfanatic Cat Eye mascara. But since that’s clearly not enough, I also used some Duo Eyelash Adhesive to attach some Red Cherry Eyelashes in 523. I finished off the look with a touch of Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Orchid Ecstasy. 

And that’s all for today! See you soon! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As usual, and opinions stated above are solely my own. 

