Hey! So today I’ve brought you a simple, sultry, bronze look. Here’s how I got it. 

I started by using some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Green Corrector to neutralize some red areas. 

I then scribbled some Laura Mercier Caviar Stick Eye Color in Rose Gold onto my eyelids. For a transition shade, I used a Sigma e40 to apply some Stila Eyeshadow in Puppy. 

I decided to define the crease just a bit more with some Stila Eyeshadow in Coco applied with a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush. 

Next, I dampened an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush with some Mehron Mixing Liquid and used that to apply some Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Powder in Bronze to my eyelids. I also added a little e.l.f. Cosmetics Mineral Eyeshadow in Sassy to the center of each eyelid. 


I decided to skip foundation this time, so I used Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer in Medium Beige to conceal anything I needed to. I also highlighted under my eyes with some Santee Cosmetics Just Kolour Invisible Cover Concealer in 02. I then blended everything in with a dampened Beauty Blender. 

For a little bit of a creamy glow, I used my fingers to dab on some Temptu Highlighter in Champagne Shimmer to my cheekbones and the bridge of my nose. 

To set all that cream, I grabbed my Morphe e41 and some Jouer Mineral Powder in Perle Natural. 

To add a sun kissed look, I used a Sigma f40 and the Morphe 9BZ palette. I blended that out with a Morphe m530. 

For some color, I used a Sigma f15 to sweep some Santee Sun Kissed Mineral Formula Blush 5 along my cheeks. 

I then once again blended, this time with a Real Techniques Multi Task Brush. 

For even more glow, I used my Morphe m310 Brush to sweep some Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Illuminati on my cheekbones and the bridge of my nose. 

Now for the brows. I used an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 to get the general shape with some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. I then further defined them with some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown. 

To highlight my brow bones, I swept on some NYX Cosmetics Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace using an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush. 
I threw on some Palladio Double Agent Faux Lash Effect mascara and some NYX Cosmetics Butter Gloss in Cranberry Biscotti and called it a day. 

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

