So I’m here to share with you all the things I’ve been obsessed with this month. 


Moment: I hit two years WordPress and it means so much to me! This community has brought me friends and I have learned so much! 


Food I wanted to live on: Lenny & Larry’s The Complete Cookie in Birthday Cake. Finally! A cookie I can not only feel okay about eating, but that actually provides some nutrition! 


The drink I wish I could replace water with: Fleur Des Templiers Malbec. So yummy! Although I do love pretty much any good red. 


The accessory that’s warmed my heart: so a bunch of us at work have all the ridiculous bracelets now. And if you know me at all, you know my answer to most questions is tacos! 


The piece of clothing I wanted to live in: This Forever 21 sweatshirt that says “I’d Rather Be Eating Pizza”. Perfect, right?

The skincare product that’s saved my face: Cosrx Acne Pimple Master Patches. These literally draw the toxins and sebum out. 

What’s left me feeling silky smooth: Cocoa Brown Tough Stuff. This body scrub is just the right amount of scrubby. Not too rough, not too soft. 


The nail polish I fell in love with: OPI Nail Lacquer in On Pinks and Needles

The lip product I’ve been using again and again: sometimes when I am constantly buying new things, I forget about some old loves. I’ve rediscovered Kleancolor Madly Matte Lipgloss in Jam. Love how long wearing this is!!!

The eye popping product I loved: Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Powder in Persimmon. Stay tuned for a look using this. 


The glow that’s been giving me life: Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Gold Digger. 

The new show I wish was in every night: Imposters. So excited to see what happens next! 

The movie that took me by surprise: John Wick 2. Didn’t know hunk I would live this, but I totally did. 


The show I binged on: Santa Clarita Diet. Soooo funny and crazy. 

The song I couldn’t stop playing: Guys My Age by Hey Violet. 


The book I couldn’t put down: the ads for the movie got me interested in this, so I randomly decided to read it. It turned out to be amazing!

That’s all for today! I’ll see you soon!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

