Hey! So I got this new pigment from Inglot and had to play with it a bit. This is the look I came up with for you. 

I started by blending the brown shade from my L’Oréal Wear Infinité Eyeshadow Quad in Aishwarya’s Greens into my crease with a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush. 

Next, I dampened an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush with some Mehron Mixing Liquid and used that to pat some Inglot AMC Pure Pigment Eyeshadow in 85 onto my eyelids. 


 Now on to the face. I used to Smashbox Liner Brush to sketch out some lines for contouring with Jouer Perfector in Chestnut. Then, of course, I blended til my arms ached with my Beauty Blender. 

I then did some cream highlighting and concealing with LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural and Light Ivory. Then I put my Beauty Blender back to work. 

To set all that, I swept on some Ben Nye Fair Translucent Powder with a Morphe e41. I also did some contouring with a Sigma f40 and some Anastasia Contour Powders in Fawn and Java. I then got another arm workout blending with a Morphe m530. 

To add some cheek color, I applied some Maybelline Pure Blush in Pure Raisin using a Sigma f15. I also added some glow with a Morphe m310 and Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powder in Moon Gleam. 

Now that the the powders are all done, it’s time for brows. I got the shape down with an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. I then finished them up with the same brush and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown. I then cleaned up the edges with a Sigma e58 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone. (I know it’s weird, but it’s been working for me lately. It’s so creamy, it blends like a dream.)

I then sprayed myself with some Ben Nye Final Seal Matter Makeup Sealer. I don’t usually need to use a setting spray this time of year, but I had a long day of work ahead of me. 

I threw on some Palladio Double Agent Faux Lash Effect mascara. I also threw on some Ardell Wispies with some Duo Eyelash Adhesive. To finish it off, I swept on some NYX Cosmetics Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick in Exotic. 

And that’s all! I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

