Hey! Today I thought I’d share with you where like most of my paychecks went. 

Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer: because I was making a visit home to Florida and makeup melting off your face is not a cute look. 

Ben Nye Fair Translucent Powder: obviously to set my face. 


In-gredients Charcoal Peel Off Mask: um, because charcoal peel off mask. Duh. 

Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clear Invisible Dots: just in case. 

Skyn Iceland Plumping Lip Gels: I was thinking about the fact that I do face masks and eye creams and patches, but what am I really doing for my lips other than scrubs and balms? Now this. 


Tweezerman Mini Slant Tweezer and Pocket Mirror: for my emergency purse stash 

Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream: super lightweight and hydrating. 

Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask: ummm…. because pumpkin. Duh. 

Babyliss Pro Mira Curl Curl Prep: I’m always in the need for more detangler. 

Moroccan Oil Hydrating Shampoo: my favorite. Can’t get enough. 


The Brush Guard Variety Pack: to keep my brushes in good condition when I travel

SH-RD Protein Hair Mask: the best for bleach damaged hair. Works like a miracle. 

Bedhead Colour Goddess Leave-In Conditioner: always in need of more leave ins. 

Holika Holika Pig-Nose Clear Blackhead 3 Step Kit: you guys know I love this. 

Tweezerman Innovative Facial Hair Removal: mostly because I’ve always been curious about this. 


Ardell Wispies: because these are my everyday lashes. 

And that’s all! See you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

