Hey! This is a different type of post than I normally do, I know. But I received this Charm Voxbox from Influenster and thought I’d share it with you. 


It contains a wide variety of items when you first open it up. 


 Vera Wang Embrace Eau De Toilette Spray in Rosebuds and Vanilla and Marigold and Gardenia. 

EVA NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask and Clean It Up Shampoo

Wet n Wild 1 Step WonderGel Nail Color in Peri-wink-le of an Eye

Peeps Delights

McCormick Organics Taco Mix


Mott’s Applesauce

So overall pretty random. Aidan will be excited for the apple sauce and Peeps anyway.  

See you Saturday!
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

