Hey there! Today I’ve brought you a look that my friend calls “pink eye”. Which sounds super unflattering, but I like it, so whatever. 

I’ve been skipping foundation lately, so I decided to skip it today also. I grabbed a Smashbox Liner Brush to cream contour with Jouer Perfector in Chestnut. I blended that with a Beauty Blender. I also cream highlighted with LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealers in Light Ivory and Natural. Then I blended all over again with my Beauty Blender. 

To set all that cream, I swept on some Ben Nye Fair Translucent Powder using a Morphe e41. 

To add a bit of definition, I lightly contoured with a Sigma f40 and some Anastasia Contour Powder in Fawn. I blended that with a Morphe m530. 

Next I added some cheek color with Jouer Powder Blush in Peony. I swept that on with a Sigma f15 and blended it out with a Real Techniques Multi Task Brush. 
For some glow, I used a Morphe m310 to apply some Dose of Colors Baked Highlighter in Peach Glow. I also layered on some Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Gold Digger. 

And now for brows. I used an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and a little it of NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate to get the shape mapped out. Then I deepened that up with some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown. I cleaned up the edges with a Sigma e58 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone. 


I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to smudge some NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in White along my lower lash line. The I grabbed a Sigma e55 and smudged some Sugarpill Love Buzz right on top of that. 

I drenched myself in Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer. 

I tossed on some Palladio Double Agent Faux Lash Effect mascara. I also stuck in some Ardell Wispies with some Duo Eyelash Adhesive. 

For the final touch, I applied some NYX Cosmetics Soft Matte Lip Cream in Addis Ababa. 

I’ll see you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 



