Hey guys! It’s time to dig through my Beauty trash! Let’s see what I’ve used up since last time. 


House of Lashes in Siren: I will explain with the pair below. 


House of Lashes in Smokey Muse: Well. I wanted to love these. But I just couldn’t. Now, I know I have huge eyes. When I was a kid, people used to call me bug eyes and fish eyes. I almost never have to trim lashes. But these Lashes were too small. Like crazy. It was so weird. Will definitely not be repurchasing. 


Glamglow ThirstyMud Daily Hydrating Cleanser: this felt super nice on. Not sure about purchasing, but mostly because the price point. 


Glamglow ThirstyMud Hydrating Treatment: This also felt nice. My skin felt pretty smooth after. This is a more likely purchase. 


Glamglow SuperCleanse Daily Clearing Treatment: eh. I’ve used other cleansers that I felt did a better deep clean. 


Glamglow SuperMud Clearing Treatment: this I liked better. But my face was a little red after, so not sure it’s a smart move for me. 


Glamglow PowerMud Dual Cleanse Treatment: love, love, love this! I might need to pick it up. 


Glamglow PowerMud Dual Cleanse Treatment: it was okay. I’ll probably stick with just the cleanser. 

Cetus Exfoliating Foot Mask: worked well. But some others I have tried were slightly better. I’ll probably just stick with those. 


Caudalie Micellar Cleansing Water: I really liked this. But I plan on grabbing Bioderma to try next. 

Clinique Take the Day Off Makeup Remover: worked okay. But I prefer the coconut oil I’ve been using. 

COSRX Blackhead Silk Finger Balls: I will definitely be grabbing more. 


Ardell Wispies: well. If you know me, you know I already have back ups. 

Skyn Iceland Plumping Lip Gels: while these felt great on, I didn’t see a huge difference when using them. I’ll have to think about it. 

Chanel Coco Noir Eau de Parfum: it smells nice. I guess I’m just not a huge perfume person. 


Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer: I already had a backup bottle. 

Rimmel Stay Matte Clarifying Matte Foundation: I like it okay. But I have been slowly weaning myself off foundation, so I won’t be picking up more. 

Ardell Wispies: you already know. 


Kara Eyelashes in #WSP: I only paid $1 for these, so I’m sure I’ll be grabbing more. 

e.l.f. Cosmetics Mineral Eyeshadow in Celebrity: I liked this okay. Won’t be repurchasing though. 

Ardell Wispies: you already know. 

e.l.f. Cosmetics Translucent Mattifying Powder: I really only like the convenience of throwing this in my bag, but other than a lip product I don’t really carry makeup everywhere with me now. 

Sparks Long Lasting Bright Hair Color in Wild Flamingo: I liked this okay. But I’ve moved onto using g Pravana lately. 


NYX Cosmetics HD Concealer in Light: I’ve been using LA Girl instead. 

See you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion as always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

