Hey! So I decided to play with a new palette I picked up, and here’s what I came up with. 

I concealed and highlighted a bit using LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealers in Light Ivory and Natural. I then blended that in with a dampened Beauty Blender. 

To set all that, I used a Morphe e41 to dust in some Ben Nye Fair Translucent Powder. I also bronzed a bit with a Sigma f40 and some Anastasia Contour Powder in Fawn. I blended that until my arm hurt with a Morphe m530. 

To add some color, I applied some Cargo Cosmetics Water Resistant Blush in Los Cabo’s. Then I blended some more with a Real Techniques Multi Task Brush. 


Now for brows. I got down the general chaos with an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. I used the same brush and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown to simian them off. 

I used a Sigma e40 brush  to apply Priss Pot from the Violet Voss x Laura Lee Palette as a transition shade. Then I used a Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush and Mama Bird to add some more color to the crease. I also added some Ragamuffin with a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush. 

On my eyelids, I patted on some Bitty with a Sigma e55. In the very center, I added some Hissy Fit with an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush. I also highlighted my brow bones with an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush and Basic. 

Now for a little glow. I grabbed a Morphe m310 and swept in some Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powders in Star Glow and Unicorn Luster. I also layered on some Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Illuminati. 

I prepped my lashes with Lorca Pro Lash Pomade. Then I threw on some Ardell Wispies with some Duo Eyelash Adhesive. I finished off the look with NYX Cosmetics Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick in Exotic. 

That’s all! See you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always , any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

