Hey guys! So I’ve decided to switch things up a bit. I will be rotating weekly between Mask Monday and Mani Monday. I get a lot of requests to talk about masks I use (and I use a lot!), so I figured this would be a good way to do that. I haven’t decided yet if this will be a permanent thing, or what. Anyway, lets jump in! 

This week I tried Pretty Animalz by MasqueBar Fox Brightening Sheet mask. It’s the cutest! Here’s how it look on:


I love this! Aidan has even jumped into the idea and tried some of the other ones:

The Panda one

The Otter one


The Tiger one 

While I didn’t notice an immediate brightening (which might be kinda scary if I did), my skin felt nice and hydrated and soft after using it. 

I’ll see you tomorrow! Let me know how you feel about Mask Monday in the comments! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

