Hey guys! It’s been awhile since I did an updated everyday makeup routine for you. This is the look I use for work or going out or whatever, when I don’t feel like coming up with a new look or am feeling uninspired. 

I start by hydrating my lips with Grande Lips Hydrating Lip Plumper. 

I then used a Morphe m439 Brush to apply Inglot YSL Cream Foundation in 43. I also did a little concealing with some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealers in Light Ivory and Natural. I then blended until my arm hurt with a dampened Beauty Blender. 

I set all that cream with some Ben Nye Fair Translucent Powder and a Morphe e41. I also slightly contoured and bronzed with a Sigma f40 and Anastasia Contour Powder in Fawn. I once again blended, this time with a Morphe m530. 

Instead of blush, I used that same Sigma f40 to sweep on some Jouer Cosmetics Bronzer in Sunshine. I then blended out my whole face (again!) with a Real Techniques Multi Task Brush. 

Now for glow! I used a Morphe m310 to sweep on all three Violet Voss Pro Highlighting Powders. I also threw on some Artist Couture Diamond Glow Powder in Gold Digger. 


Now for the eyes. I started by getting down the basic shape with an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. I then deepened up that with the same brush and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown. To clean up the edges, I used a Sigma e58 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base in Skin Tone. 

For a transition shade, I used a Sigma e40 to sweep on some Stila Eyeshadow in Puppy. I then warmed up the crease a bit by using a Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush to buff in some LA Colors Eyeshadow in Terracotta. I then added some depth to the crease using a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush and some Stila Eyeshadow in Coco. Next, I used a Sigma e55 to pat some Kiko Cosmetics Infinity High Pigmented Eyeshadow in 234 onto my eyelids. Finally, I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to highlight my brow bones with NYX Cosmetics Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace. 

Then I drenched myself in Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer. 

I slathered my lashes in Wet n Wild Maxfanatic Cat Eye mascara. I used some Duo Eyelash Adhesive to slap on some Ardell Wispies. I finished off the look with NYX Cosmetics Mega Shine Lip Gloss in Tea Rose. 

I’ll see you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

