Hey! This week I decided to bring you a more simple, classic look. Here’s how I created it!

I started by highlighting and concealing under my eyes with LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealers in Natural and Light Yellow. I blended that until my arms hurt with a dampened Beauty Blender. I then applied some Ben Nye Fair Translucent Powder and swept off the excess with a Morphe e41. 

For some depth and definition, I used a Sigma f40 to bronze and slightly contour with Anastasia Contour Powders in Java and Fawn. I then blended the crap out of it with a Morphe m530. 

For some color, I used a Sigma f15 to sweep on some Jouer Powder Blush in Bloom. I blended that out (again!) with a Real Techniques Multi Task Brush. 

Now for brows. I mapped out the general shape with an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. Then I filled them in a bit more with some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Powder in Dark Brown. I cleaned up the edges with a Sigma e58 and some Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige. 

Now for some glow! I used a Morphe m310 to apply some Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Powder in Golden Apricot to my cheekbones and the bridge of my nose. 


 Now for the eyes. I started with a Sigma e30 and the brown shade from an Almay Intense I-Color Satin Kit Powder Shadow in Trio of Hazels. I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to blend that out some. Then I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to apply the cream color to my eyelids. 

For a brow bone highlight, I used an e.l.f. Cosmetics Professional Eyeshadow Brush to brush on some NYX Cosmetics Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Lace. 

For the lips color, I dampened a Real Techniques Fine Liner Brush with some Mehron Mixing Liquid, and used that to apply some Ben Nye Lumiere Luxe Powder in Cherry Red. 

I prepped my lashes with Lorac Pro Lash Pomade. Then I applied Blinking Beaute Premier Silk Collection Lashes in Mademoiselle with some Duo Eyelash Adhesive. 

I’ll see you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

