This week I tried out Iroha Nature Charcoal Peel Off Mask. It’s supposed to be great for detoxing your skin. 

Let’s talk packaging. There’s supposed to be five uses in this packet, and it reseals. I’d say there’s more like 2-3 uses. And be prepared for a giant mess. Because of the way the package is, it gets everywhere. 


It’s also kind of runny compares to other charcoal peel off masks I’ve used, so I found it a little hard to control when applying. 

The peeling feeling was sort of medium. I feel like it was working, but it didn’t hurt the way some do. 

Overall, I’d recommend this. See you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

