It’s time to dig through my beauty trash. This is all the things I’ve used up in about the past month and a half. Let’s jump in! 

Baby Foot Original Exfoliant Foot Peel: always going to repurchase this. Always. 

Glamglow Youthcleanse Daily Exfoliant Cleanser: its okay. Not sure it’s worth the price. 


Eva NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask: ehhhh it was okay. I will not be running out to grab more. 

Whamisa Real Kelp Sheet Organic Facial Mask Pack: this is actually already a repurchase. I love this one. It’s so different from you typical cotton sheet masks. 

Glamglow Gravity Mud Firming Treatment: this is probably the Glamglow product I love the most. Definitely picking up the full size. 


NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate: I’ve already picked more up. The is my go to brow product lately. 

Glamglow YouthMud Tinglexfoliate Treatment: I like this more than the cleanser. But still probably not enough to grab the full size. 

Serge Normant Dream Big Instant Volumizing Spray: this works. But other products I use work slightly better. So I won’t be grabbing more. 


Palladio The Brow Definer Micro Pencil in Black Brown: more black than brown. Good for slightly mapping out brows, or as eyeliner, but too dark to completely fill in with for me. 

Iroha Nature Peppermint Relax Relax Foot Mask Socks: these were okay. Nothing to rave about. 

Wunderbrow Brow Gel in Black Brown: while this doesn’t last the 3 days it claims it will on me, I do like this product. I would consider grabbing more. 


Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown: a lot of people’s Holy Grail Brow product. I like it. I just don’t always love the price point. 

Iroha Nature Charcoal Detox Peel Off Mask: I love this product. I don’t love the packaging. It’s a maybe for me. 

Palladio The Brow Definer Micro Pencil in Black Brown: read above. 


Rusk Anti-Frizz Spray Humidity-Resistant Working Spray: nice. Not too big on working sprays, but I would consider grabbing this one again. 

LA Girl Pro Powder HD Setting Powder: I hated this. I absolutely didn’t even want to finish it up. Will not be getting more. 

Ardell Demi Wispies: I don’t get it. I know people are kind of obsessed with these, but I prefer my regular Wispies all the way. 


Pretty Animalz by Masque Bar Fox Brightening Sheet Mask: so cute. I would repurchase just for that! 

And that’s all! I’ll see you soon!

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in bo way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

 

