This week I decided to test out the Bliss Mask A-‘Peel’ Complexion Clearing Rubberizing Mask.  I picked this up for ten dollars, and it’s a once time use. 

When you open the box, here’s what it looks like. 


Inside is a small foil sealed cup (that feels almost empty) and a plastic spatula. 


You basically fill the powder filled cup with cold water to the fill line, and stir with the spatula. Then you use the same spatula to apply it to your  face. 


Which basically worked okay, until I was almost done. At that point, I realized I didnt really mix it well enough. I left it in for about 20 minutes. 


At which point it was dry and easily peeled off. 



After that, I just washed away the leftovers with warm water. 

Overall, I didn’t see much difference in my skin after using this. I’m not sure I’d spend the money on it again. I’ve definitely used other peel off type masks that did more. 

I’ll see you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

