We all remember the Makeup Eraser craze. It was a makeup erasing cloth that cost about twenty dollars that people got super into. Since that time, I’ve discovered a much cheaper alternative. This is the Danielle Erase Your Face Reusable Makeup Removing Cloth. This costs less than half of the price of the original. Or you can even grab a four pack for $9.99 at someplaces! 


So, as you can see, all you need to do is dampen the cloth to use it. Then just go to town removing all your makeup. 


Here I’ve tried to remove about half my makeup so you can see how well it works. (Excuse the horrible lighting and hair, please. It was super late at night.) 

I’d say it works! Definitely worth grabbing! 

Alright. I’ll see you soon! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

