Hello everyone! I’ve been really missing glitter lately, so I decided to throw some in for you today. Here’s how I got the look:

I started by prepping my face with Murad Oil-Control Mattifier. This is super great at controlling my oil throughout the day. 

I then concealed and highlighted under my eyes and down the center of my face with LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Light Yellow and Light Ivory. I blended that out with a dampened Beauty Blender. 

For some dimension, I grabbed a Sigma f40 and lightly contoured with some Palladio Matte Bronzer in No Tan Lines. I used the same dampened Beauty Blender to apply some Morphe Translucent Powder baking style. I swept away the excess with a Morphe e41. I then blended until my arms hurt with a Morphe m530. 

To fake a flush, I used a Sigma f15 to sweep on some NARS Blush in Orgasm. I once again blended with a Real Techniques Multi Task Brush. 

To fake a glow, I used a Morphe m310 to sweep some BH Cosmetics Wild and Radiant Baked Illuminating and Bronzing Palette (colors all kinda swirled together on my brush) along my cheekbones and down the bridge of my nose. 


Now for the fun part! Eyes! 

I started with a Sigma e30 and placed some NYX Cosmetics Hot Singles Eyeshadow in Maneater into my crease. I used a Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush to blend that out. 

Next, I dampened a Morphe e14 with some Mehron Mixing Liquid. I used that to pat some NYX Cosmetics Pigment in Potion on to my eyelids. 

Next I dampened a Sigma e55 with some more Mehron Mixing Liquid. I used that to pat some NYX Cosmetics Face and Body Glitter in Rose on to the center of my eyelids. 

For my lower lash line, I used a Morphe m508 to smudge some purple shade from the Morphe 12p Palette. 

I shaped and filled in my brows with an Anastasia Duo Brush 7 and some NYX Cosmetics Eyebrow Gel in Chocolate. I cleaned up the edges with a Sigma e58 and some Dermablend Professional Cover Creme in Natural Beige. 

I added a wing with LA Splash Cosmetics Art-ki-tekt Waterproof Slim Eyeliner. 

Then I drenched my face in some Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer. 

I added some color to my lips with a smudge of NYX Cosmetics Butter Lipstick in Gumdrop, and topped that off with some Palladio Plump n Shine Plumping Lipgloss in Crystal Ice. 

I added a couple of layers of L’Oréal Voluminous Million Lashes mascara. 

To complete the look, I used some Duo Eyelash Adhesive to add the top pair from the Violet Voss Eye Believe in Unicorns Lashes. 

I’ll see you soon! 
This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

