This is everything I’ve been obsessing over this month! 


The moment I couldn’t have lived without: This little Booger came to visit me. This is Charleigh, my nine month old neice. Isn’t she the cutest thing ever? 


The song I’ve had on repeat: Vacay by Sunny & Gabe. I first heard this in a coke commercial, and fell in love. When I tried to buy it, I found out it wasn’t released yet. It’s finally here!!!


The show I binge watched: The Unbreakabke Kimmy Schmidt. Honestly? Not sure if I loved this season as much. But I’ll take it. 


The returning/ new (???) show I am most excited about: Twin Peaks!!! I have a slight obsession with Twin Peaks. So when they brought it back, I freaked out. 


The book I couldn’t put down: The Program by Suzanne Young. Young love, danger, memory loss, what more could you ask? 

The product I was thankful for: Baby Foot Original Exfoliant Foot Peel. Because it’s almost summer and everyone needs baby soft feet. 


The hair product I used religiously: Kinky Curly Come Clean Shampoo. Finally! A clarifying Shampoo that’s sulfate free that actually works! I’m trying to fade my pink hair a bit, so this has been super helpful. 

The products that have amazed me: I’ve been mixing this Sunny Isle Jamaican Black Castor Oil and Jason Vitamin E Oil and applying it to my lashes. I don’t know if it is helping them grow, but my lashes are super soft, my mascara is applying less clumpy, and I’ve been skipping false lashes most days. 

How my face has avoided melting off: Murad Oil-Control Mattifier. This actually works. My face stays wayyyyy more Matte throughout the day when I apply this under my makeup. 

The nails I got the most compliments on: Nailhur Criss Cross Stiletto nails


The product I can’t stop applying: Dr. Bronner’s Magic Organic Lip Balm in Naked. Avocado Oil, Jojoba Seed Oil, Beeswax, Cannabis Sativa Oil, and Vitamin E based. What else could you possibly be looking for?


What could easily been the reason I gained a hundred pounds: Oreo Lemon Thins. Pretty amazing. I promise. Try them. 

That is all for this month. I’ll see you soon! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. This in no way affects my opinion. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

