It’s that time! Time to dig through my trash with me. 

Masque Bar Oxygen Bubble Sheet Mask: this was well… interesting. There will be a quick review on Monday. Stay tuned! 

Novex Bamboo Extra Deep Hair Care Cream: this is amazing. Maybe not SHRD amazing, but the price point is also on a whole other level. Will be grabbing more. 

Aztec Secrets Indian Healing Clay: will definitely be repurchasing. One of the few skin care products I stick with. 

Revlon Uniq One: ehhhh. It’s good. But I have sooooo much hair that I’m not sure this is worth it. 

Strong Sexy Hair Core Strength Hair Mask: this is good. Leaves my hair soft. As you can tell, I like to rotate a lot of different hairs masks in and out, but I might pick up another one to keep in the rotation. 

Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer: if you know me, you know I already had another bottle to replace this one. 


Ardell Wispies: I always have a few of these on hand. I’ve been avoiding wearing lashes for a while now, though. At least while I’m going through this faze, I’ll probably not pick any more up. 

Ben Nye Final Seal Matte Makeup Sealer: I know. Pretty sad, right? 

Pre Heels: so. I used this for a purpose other than what it’s made for. And it worked okay. I think the bottle didn’t last long enough though. Stay tuned for another post discussing more. 

Baby Foot Original Exfoliant Foot Peel:  I will never not repurchase this. 

My Spa Life Shimmering 24K Gold Under Eye Treatment: will not be repurchasing. Saw literally no difference with use. 

Ursa Major 4-in-1 Essential Face Tonic: I love this. Even though it’s formulated for a man. 

Murad Renewing Eye Cream: so I probably won’t be in a rush to buy this again. I’ve been trying out a couple other ones that I like better. 


L’Oréal Oreor Creme 30 Volume Developer: Well, this is something I use pretty often, so I will probably end up with more. 

And that’s all this time! See you soon! 

This is not a sponsored post. Some of the items mentioned above may have been sent to me for consideration or given to me as employee gratis. As always, any opinions stated above are solely my own. 

